



48TH ANNUAL CONFERENCE
OF ASSOCIATION OF SURGEONS OF INDIA
KERALA CHAPTER

HOSTED BY
THRISSUR SURGICAL SOCIETY

16TH - 18TH MAY, 2025 HYATT REGENCY, THRISSUR



48TH ANNUAL CONFERENCE OF ASSOCIATION OF SURGEONS OF INDIA KERALA CHAPTER

HOSTED BY

THRISSUR SURGICAL SOCIETY

16TH - 18TH MAY, 2025 HYATT REGENCY, THRISSUR

www.kasicon2025.com



KASICON 2025

KASICON 2025 is designed to bring together surgeons, healthcare professionals, and experts from across the state. This event will feature a series of insightful sessions, cutting-edge workshops, and networking opportunities aimed at enhancing surgical practices and fostering collaboration. We welcome you to join us and become a sponsor for KASICON 2025. Your support will help us in creating an enriching and impactful event

Highlights : 2 Day Conferences & 1 Day Workshop

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

DIAMOND SPONSOR - 20 LAC INR + GST

- . Brand logo in all publicity & Conference materials
- . Two premium stalls at prime location
- . Prime advertisement in the Souvenir
- Prime space for hoardings/display materials
- Advertisement on conference website
- · Branding at entry gates
- Complimentary registration for 10 officials
- Display of brand at Gala Banquet 7 Cultural Programmes

PLATINUM SPONSOR - 15 LAC INR + GST

- . Brand logo in two publicity & conference materials
- · One premium stall at prime location
- Two sessions in business conclave
- Five spaces for hoardings and display materials
- Advertisement on conference website
- Complimentary registration for 5 officials



GOLD SPONSOR - 10 LAC INR + GST

- . Brand logo in two publicity & conference materials
- · One premium stall at prime location
- . Two spaces for hoardings and display materials
- · One advertisement in souvenir
- Advertisement on conference website
- Complimentary registration for 3 officials

SILVER SPONSOR - 5 LAC INR + GST

- . Brand logo in two publicity & conference materials
- Two spaces for hoardings and display materials
- . Complimentary registration for 2 officials

DELEGATE KIT - 5 LAC INR + GST

- · Brand on Bag's inside
- Company Literature in the delegate bags
- Branding at baggage area
- · Complimentary registration for 2 officials

LANYARD SPONSOR - 3 LAC INR + GST

Logo on Lanyard



REGISTRAION DESK SPONSOR - 10 LAC INR + GST

- . Logo on main Backdrop at the Registration Area
- · Exclusive panels near the dinner areas
- 6 additional complimentary invitation for the reception
- Logo & Company info on AV screen during evening

GALA BANQUET SPONSOR - 10 LAC INR + GST

- . Logo on main Backdrop at Gala banquet Venue
- · Exclusive panels near the dinner areas
- · Logo on all Gala Banquet Invitation
- 6 additional complimentary invitation for the reception
- . Logo & Company info on AV screen during evening

ACCOUNT NUMBER: 0161073000001102

IFSC: SIBL0000161

Account Name: KASICON 2025

Branch Name: VIYOOR

BANK NAME: SOUTH INDIAN BANK

GSTIN: 32AANAK6679H1Z5

• Dr. SAHEER +91 95997 35175

Contact us: • Dr. DOMINIC +91 96567 64004

• Dr. SUMIN +91 94963 46404

www.kasicon2025.com

E-mail: kasicon2025@gmail.com



ORGANIZING TEAM

PATRONS

DR R M VARMA O DR PAUL KALLOOKKARAN O DR NIRMALAN RAJA O DR V PRASAD O DR M V RAMAN

ORGANISING CHAIRMAN
DR P K MOHANAN

ORGANISING SECRETARY

DR SAHEER N

ORGANISING CONVENOR
DR SREEKUMAR S

ORGANISING JOINT SECRETARY

DR SUMIN V S

ORGANISING VICE CHAIRMAN

DR ALFIE J KAVALAKAT

TREASURER
DR.DOMINIC MATHEW

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

FINANCE

DR V K ABDUL AZEEZ (CHAIRPERSON)
DR C J VARGHEESE (CONVENOR)
DR SREEKUMAR PILLAI
DR KESAVAN NAMBOODIRI
DR C RAVINDRAN
DR SARATH K KRISHNAN
DR DOMINIC MATHEW
DR ARUN S NAIR
DR ARUN K AIPE
DR SHAJI BHASKER

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

DR ASHOK NAINAN (CHAIRPERSON)
DR HARIDHAS T V(CONVENOR)
DR ALFIE J KAVALAKAT
DR KURUVILA K
DR SETHU T S
DR NIMISHA C R
DR ARUN JOSPEH
DR JOJU ANTONY SEBASTIAN

VENUE AND ARRANGEMENTS

DR KESAVAN NAMBOODIRI
(CHAIRPERSON)

DR ALFIE J KAVALAKAT (CONVENOR)

DR RENIJA VT

DR TINU SASI

DR SHYAMA S

DR RAJEEV MENON

DR MANOJ M R

DR. REJANA RACHEL JOY

DR SHEELA MA

REGISTRATION

DR C RAVINDRAN (CHAIRPERSON)
DR SUNDERASH KUMAR CONVENOR)
DR SUMIN V S
DR ARUN K V

DR ANURAJ A
DR NITHIN O N
DR SAJISH E K

DR LAKSHMI RADHAKRISHNAN DR BIJON JOHNSON

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

AUDIO VISUAL

DR KURUVILA K (CHAIRPERSON)
DR LINTO JOHN (CONVENOR)
DR PRASAD PAUL
DR HAPPY JOHNY VAKAYIL
DR SURESH KUMAR O
DR DIPIN K RAJAN

SCIENTIFIC REVIEW

DR T V HARIDAS (CHAIRPERSON)
DR NIMISHA C R (CONVENOR)
DR RAVINDAN C
DR JAIDEEP P
DR SWAROOP JOHN B
DR ARUN K BALAN
DR ARAVIND T
DR RANJITH CHERIYAN PHILIP

TRAVEL AND ACCOMODATION

DR JOHN MATHEW M (CHAIRPERSON)
DR P V SANTHOSH(CONVENOR)
DR SRIKANTH M
DR VIGNESH R
DR FAIZ MOHAMMED N
DR MOHAMMED SAEED

WORKSHOP

DR RAJESH T R (CHAIRPERSON)
DR SHARATH K KRISHNAN(CONVENOR)
DR BIJU PR
DR SANTHOSH T V
DR PRASHANTH J
DR JITHIN JOSHY K
DR SUMINV S
DR ABU THAHIR
DR PRAVEEN TM
DR MRUDHUL MATHEW

QUIZ

DR HARIKRISHNAN K B(CHAIRPERSON)
DR BIJON JOHNSON(CONVENOR)
DR MADHAVAN V P

FOOD

DR VIKRAMAN B (CHAIRPERSON)
DR JOSHUA C C (CONVENOR)
DR PRASAD PAUL
DR JOHN MATHEW M
DR HARIKRISHNAN C P
DR SAJISH E K
DR MOHAMMED NISTHAR

CULTURAL PROGRAMME

DR SREEKUMAR PILLAI (CHAIRPERSON)
DR ASHOK VARMA(CONVENOR)
DR BABU M R
DR TINA TONY V
DR RENIJA V T



48TH ANNUAL CONFERENCE OF ASSOCIATION OF SURGEONS OF INDIA KERALA CHAPTER



www.kasicon2025.com

